Details of the 2023 Cohort are given below; we hope to add more as they continue their journey with Tafflab. We follow the journey of winners of previous years, including those in 2019 and 2022.

Damiano Argentieri, Coleg Gwent
Ruby-May Porter, Coleg Gwent
Megan Parsons, Coleg Gwent
Layla Aylan, Coleg Merthyr
Zachary Bennett, Coleg Merthyr
Ryan Liles, Coleg y Cymoedd
Ellie Harford, Coleg y Cymoedd
Kelly Short, Coleg y Cymoedd

The COVID pandemic sadly meant that Tafflab was unable to meet its winners face-to-face in 2020 and 2021.